St. Oliver Plunketts

DSC_0753

Mass Times

Saturday: 7:30pm
Sunday: 9:00am, 11:00am

about St. Oliver Plunketts

Webcam

Mass Times

Saturday: 7:30pm
Sunday: 9:00am, 11:00am

Children’s Liturgy:  postponed until further notice

Holydays: As Announced

Weekdays:
Monday to Thursday: 9.00am (Adoration on Thursday to 6.00pm)
Friday: 7.30pm
Saturday: 10.00am
First Fridays: 7.30pm

Baptisms: Contact Paddi in the Parish Office 

Greenlough Mass Schedule: 11th – 17th January 2021

COVID-19 UPDATE
Until Saturday 6th February 2021, (subject to review in late January), the celebration of the Eucharist (Mass) and other liturgies will take place without the physical presence of the faithful – with the exception of marriage, funeral, baptismal liturgies.

N.B. Face Coverings are now Mandatory during all Masses/Services and also as you enter & exit the Church.
Thank you for your co-operation
.

Monday 11th January; Tuesday 12th January & Wednesday 13th January: 9.00am

Thursday 14th January: 9.00am; Adoration: 9.30am to 6.00pm..

Friday 15th  January: 7.30pm

Saturday 16th January: 10.00am Morning Mass; Vigil 7.30pm Mass

Sunday 17th January 2021 – 2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Saturday Vigil: 7.30pm; Sunday: 9.00am & 11.00am

 Anniversary Masses 

 Friday 8th January 2021 at 7.30pm for Willie Lagan, RIP

 Saturday 9th January 2021 at 7.30pm for Christopher O’Neill, RIP

 Sunday 10th January 2021 at 11.00am for Barry McCloskey, RIP, 

Thomas-Edward McCloskey, RIP and Felix Rankin, RIP

 Thursday 14th January 2021 at 9.00am – First Anniversary Mass  for Eileen Boorman, RIP

 Friday 15th January 2021 at 7.30pm for John Henry, RIP and Willie & Rose Henry, RIP